Operational Team

Per von Mentzer
Chief executive officer
per.von.mentzer@pharmnovo.com+46 (0)705 44 32 50Read more →
Bengt von Mentzer
Founder and Chief scientific advisor
bengt.v.mentzer@pharmnovo.com+46 (0)735 45 02 69Read more →
David Kendall
Chief scientific officer
david.kendall@pharmnovo.com+44 (0)7788 932 711Read more →
Jesper Kjerulff
Project director
jesper.kjerulff@pharmnovo.com+45 44 222 922Read more →
Carl-Magnus Andersson
Chemistry lead
carl@genuinova.com+46 (0)704 04 10 15Read more →
Kerstin Kenne
Scientific advisor, Toxicology
kerstin.kenne@tktsweden.comRead more →
Rikke Winther
Scientific advisor, Clinical
rikke@win-oc.comRead more →
Ann Christine Korsgaard
Scientific advisor, Regulatory
ack@ozack.dkRead more →
Christina Balslev Rindshøj
Regulatory affairs advisor
cri@ozack.dk+45 23 370 572Read more →
Olof Breuer
Consultant clinical pharmacologist
olof.breuer@regionstockholm.se Read more →
Petra Larson
Communications lead
petra.larson@pharmnovo.com+46 (0)709 13 10 08Read more →

Find us

PharmNovo AB
Medicon Village AB
Scheeletorget 1
SE-223 81 Lund, Sweden

Map